Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AB

AB

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AB
"Jenny is amazing! She provided me a Supplemental Health policy quick and efficiently! The price and benefits are unbelievable!"
Profile photo of Mari Murray

Mari Murray

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Murray
"We are extremely happy with the service we received! The office - Jenny was fantastic and covered everything with a smooth transition and clear understanding of what our policy includes."
Profile photo of aj hughes

aj hughes

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aj hughes
"Mark was amazing and got me better rates. Answered any questions i had. I appreciated is kind hospitality!"
Profile photo of Cooking with Linda J

Cooking with Linda J

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooking with Linda J
"I want to let you guys know MarkRedmond is a great guy I've been dealing with him for so many years which they form I recommend him"
Profile photo of Pam Ritter

Pam Ritter

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ritter
"Best experience ever! Extremely friendly and helpful! Premiums are phenomenal! I would recommend this agent and agency !"
Profile photo of Julie Faller

Julie Faller

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Faller
"It was great working with Jenny to get exactly what we needed on our car and homeowners insurance. Jenny even suggested a jewelry appraiser to get updated appraisals in just a few days. She answered our many questions, researched fine points of our coverage, and was timely with everything along the way. This is the best customer service for insurance I've ever experienced and I finally understand how it all works. Thanks Jenny and Mark!"
Profile photo of Sukhi Kaur

Sukhi Kaur

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sukhi Kaur
"Mark and his team immediately made us feel like family and give us a genuinely amazing experience. We always get amazing advice from here, we love it here"
Profile photo of Nancy Barton

Nancy Barton

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barton
"I must say, Mark and his team are more than insurance agents, they are people who truly care about you and your family! I HIGHLY recommend them!!!!"
Profile photo of Mad Hoops

Mad Hoops

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mad Hoops
"Mark Redmond & his staff are the best. The office is very inviting. I'm a lifelong state farm policy holder because state farm is top notch. My reps make you feel like family Myron Bacon"
Profile photo of Destiny Graham

Destiny Graham

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Graham
"Mark was incredible , nice, extremely professional got me a great deal on car, life, and renters insurance. Even left me with positive affirmations. 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Steph Mullen

Steph Mullen

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Mullen
"He’s saving me so much money! Such a nice guy. There’s no question.. the best agent out there! I’ve had quite a few. Thanks again Mark!"
Profile photo of Desmond Bolden

Desmond Bolden

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Bolden
"He's been my agent for years now when I lived Ohio he was there and now in Kentucky close to the West Virginia border still has my back super cool guy checks in on me and wishes Happy Birthday and safe holiday travels to his clients great guy all around super glad he's been my agent and hope we continue to stay that way hats off to you Sir"
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"Just one word...EXCELLENCE ❤️"
Profile photo of Charlie Copenhaver

Charlie Copenhaver

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Copenhaver
"Great guy and his whole crew very helpful personable"
Profile photo of Cristina Ugaz

Cristina Ugaz

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Ugaz
"Mark and his team do a wonderful job! handling my insurance needs. Every time that I have a question in regards my policy they have a prompt response and resolution. I appreciate the customer oriented approach as he will contact you from time to time, making sure your insurance needs are met. I have recommended his insurance to family and friends and had nothing but good complements about their service. Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Ed Fowls

Ed Fowls

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Fowls
"5 stars great service, Thank You"
Profile photo of David Wethington

David Wethington

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wethington
"Great service and wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Juane Madaris

Juane Madaris

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juane Madaris
"Great people professional service"
Profile photo of lance darner

lance darner

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lance darner
"Andrew made it very quick and easy for me to get an amazing quote and start a policy!!"
Profile photo of chase thompson

chase thompson

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chase thompson
"Andrew is a great representative!"
Profile photo of dave adair

dave adair

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave adair
"great job"
Profile photo of G F

G F

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G F
"Very professional and personal too. Great help when needed. Family has been with State Farm for generations"
Profile photo of Carolyn Fiebiger

Carolyn Fiebiger

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Fiebiger
"Amazing agency!"
Profile photo of Kathy Sutherland

Kathy Sutherland

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sutherland
"Mark and his staff are responsive and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of kevin pang

kevin pang

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin pang
"God services and wonderful people"